A Beautiful Mess Ink Swatches

Here’s a quick photo of some new inks I got in the mail last week from A Beautiful Mess’ online shop. I loved the colors when these first came out but seeing as I have a ton of stamp pads, I couldn’t justify buying any color/formula dupes. The studio calico manufactured dye inks don’t give the crispest coverage but I really like their pigmentation so I searched and waited for a reliable stamp color swatches that hadn’t been significantly photo edited. I didn’t find anything super satisfactory and recently just bit the bullet. I did not get either the black or yellow because I have a ton of ink pass in both colors. I absolutely love the colors I received and there’s especially matte to me about the way the finish when the inks dry. Hope this helps anyone else who’s been interested in the line!

Leave a Reply

