Papertrey Ink Type Strips – Stamps and Dies

So many crafty goodies this holiday – I am so excited!

Today, I finally got a chance to play with Papertrey Ink’s Type Strips mini alphabet stamps and die. I absolutely love it! I’m forever running out of letters in the right color and this set changes everything.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1c2/14072663/files/2015/01/img_0463.jpg

The process is very straightforward – stamp, then die cut. My new MISTI tool made things even easier. I have always been obsessed with getting even coverage. With MISTI and a few magnets, the solid stamp image comes out perfect each time. I haven’t had a lot of time to craft recently but I will definitely write up a review of the MISTI with some of my initial impressions soon.

This Papertrey Ink set will definitely be a workhorse for me, especially with project life. How awesome is it that I’ll now have an endless supply of vowels and all the other letters that always seem to disappear first on my sticker sheets! Love mini alphas!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1c2/14072663/files/2015/01/img_0462-0.jpg

Leave a Reply

