Scrapping my stash – Christmas Edition

IMG_0021.JPG
I have a hoarding tendency with all pretty papers that gets exponentially worse when a paper has sparkles or gold foil. I got this adorable pack of foiled Christmas-theme designs last year and couldn’t bare to throw away my scraps. Instead I cut them into little strips and punch anything else into one inch squares, figuring that I would do SOMETHING with them at some point. That point has arrived and I love how this die cut inlay effect turned out! The pow glitter paper joy die cut was just perfect and another illustration of something I can do with a simple metal die cut that would not be as clean-looking using my Silhouette Cameo.
IMG_0012.JPG
IMG_0023.JPG

Leave a Reply

