Studio Calico Hercules Fancy Stamp in Ultra High Embossing Powder

I initially bought the Hercules kit because the stamp really did catch my fancy (sorry – I can’t help myself.) Even though I made many many cards with the flowered paper from that kit, I didn’t use the stamp until this weekend. I’ve found it a tough sentiment to use but it all seemed to come together for this card.

I also used some stickers from Crate Paper’s Notes and Things accent stickers as well as a Dear Lizzy emboss folder I recently got for a great deal from Amazon. Isn’t that bow emboss detail darling?

IMG_0006

IMG_0007

Leave a Reply

