Creating my own December Daily – The Papers

I was really eager to buy the Studio Calico December Daily kit this year, only to discover that the Ali Edwards/SC version’s color scheme really isn’t working for me. Although they’re my favorite colors for 11 of 12 months of the year, for some reason, I really don’t like pink and aqua for Christmas.

So I’m making my own kit. I have a lot left over from last year’s kit and the other ton of holiday themed everything I already own (or recently purchased for the purpose of “making Xmas cards.” I’ll be using the white album that came with the Ali Edwards Week in the Life kit (my WITL will just be incorporated into my regular PL).

After going through my stash, I pulled together the following sheets for inspiration. What do you think?

IMG_0038

Leave a Reply

