2014 Project Life – Snippets from Weeks Two and Four

Week Two 

This week was frigidly cold. My dog wouldn’t go out the first few days for his walk. After day three, something changed and now he will play everywhere in the snow for at least 30 minutes. From a project life standpoint, I so enjoyed using the Project Life Coral Edition and seeing how well all my existing supplies and embellishments fit with it. DSC00733 DSC00735

DSC00737DSC00739

Week Four

Early this month, I had the great fortune of finding four of the Studio Calico stamp sets that I missed out on. I had so much fun using them in my layouts this week.
DSC00767DSC00772DSC00766

DSC00768

 

Leave a Reply

