Crafty Odds and Ends

One

My Raskog cart is awesome. PL cards are all organized. I just need to figure out how to organize my embellishments and thickers now.

IMG_4601

Two

Fifth and Frolic Project Life. For all those gift albums I’ve planned in my head. 😛

IMG_4600Three

Wow – I’ve done so much Project Life since last September that I finally needed a new album. It’s amazing.

IMG_4598

Four

The Big Butts song makes my friend and I laugh so much. Why not a card with the lyrics?

IMG_4374

Five

Wood grain everything is awesome. IMG_4366

One thought on “Crafty Odds and Ends

Leave a Reply

