Hero Arts Shadow Ink Swatches

A few months ago, I used an evalicious love stamp on everything. My Hero Arts Shadow Ink swatches were no exception. The swatches are particularly helpful for these inks because they usually start off saturated and soften over time (please forgive the mess ups that are covered by turquoise washi tape – I made the swatches when I first started stamping and was still climbing up the a learning curve). I can’t wait for the new Fresh Peach Mid-Tone Shadow Ink to arrive – Ronnie from Goldenshill Papercrafts is putting in an order of the new Garden Ink Cube Pack for me, which also has the new Mint Julep color. I think I’ll make a new single and more organized swatch page after they arrive.

Hero Arts Swatches One

Hero Arts Swatches Two

Leave a Reply

