My love for Distress Inks continues…

I caved and finally bought the Tim Holtz Broken China because papers with blue undertones need blue distress ink!

On another note, I usually avoid editing images because the automatic function on the Canon S100 is just so awesome but the white balance was so off in this pic that I felt compelled to do SOMETHING, even if it still looks kinda funny. I think that when I took this pic, I didn’t use the auto camera function because I’d been playing with the aperture function and forgot to switch it back. The S100 tagline should be, “Just trust us – unless you’re really good, our camera brain is better than your real one.”

Leave a Reply

